Home > Momo yabbering > I’m starting to blog again!

I’m starting to blog again!

Finally my back is making some progress!

I can sit at my desk for longer than I could a month ago (still need to get up and do exercises every hour) and I can jog and jump and roll around better than I could at the beginning of the year.

 

Then there’s the fact that today is June 1, the exact day I started this blog two years ago!

So I’ve spent the last few days thinking today was a good day to start from scratch again.

Two years!  Two years!  (alright, alright…)

When I started this blog in June 2010, I got 339 visitors in the first month.

A year later in June 2011, that number jumped up to 10,135 visitors.

Now the blog is close to getting its 300,000th visitor so I better get some work done!

 

Thank you so much to each and every one of you who have ever come by my blog.  I’ll try not to let you down!

…and I’m going to try and use Twitter more so I can let people know if my injury flares up again.

 

Thanks and have a great June 1!

 

Momo xo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. 17:26 JST June 1, 2012 at 5:26 PM | #1

    Happy 2 years birthday!!! *o* Your blog has grown incredibly in this time! My blog has like 5 years and it doesn’t even have half of your visitors. xD Then again, it’s not that interesting either, LOL.

    Anyways, I’m happy to see you’re better and that you could be around here for your 2-year birthday. CONGRATS!! And may this be the beginning of a super successful third year of blogging! ^_^

    Hugs from Chile~ <3

    • 10:54 JST June 3, 2012 at 10:54 AM | #2

      Thank you!
      You’ve been blogging for five years?? That’s going to be my new goal then – blog for five years! (at least)

      Always happy to see you around :)

      Momo xo

  2. 10:44 JST June 3, 2012 at 10:44 AM | #3

    This is a late comment but I wanna say Happy anniversary to your blog :) Welcome back too! I hope you’re fully recover soon from your injury.

    • 10:51 JST June 3, 2012 at 10:51 AM | #4

      Thank you!!
      It’s good to be back and writing again :)

      Momo xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 619 other followers

