Home > Momo yabbering > Change to “Drama Ratings” section

Change to “Drama Ratings” section

17:20 JST July 16, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello hello!

 

I just wanted to let you know I’m changing the Drama Ratings section.

I used to do a post about drama ratings over the past week every week.

The problem is that it gets quite tedious to copy and paste and edit a bit every week.

The other problem was that I’m not sure whether people like seeing dozens of posts with, just numbers, EVERY WEEK.  Well, I wouldn’t anyway.

So I’ve decided to make a Drama Ratings page (it’s in the top menu labelled “Drama Ratings SUMMER 2012″ – sorry it wasn’t named something creative like “the-awesome-page-of-police-and-mysterious-women-and-boys-being-boys-with-a-splash-of-ghost-mamas-and-crying”).

Sorry, but please bear with me until I find a good way to give you the information you want in a way that’s the least annoying!

 

That’s all I wanted to say.

But while I’m here, hope you’re all enjoying your July!

It’s all muggy in Tokyo, but thanks to some guests I had a work last week, I finally found out where the water fountain on my floor is!

That means I can get nice, cold water when I want it :D

 

I’m still juggling around with a number of big projects at work ( I feel like the maid; I just cleaned up this mess! Can we keep it clean for… for 10 minutes!  – yes, subtle reference to Mr. Incredible’s opening lines in The Incredibles), but then again I work better when I’m busy.

 

I’m really looking forward to the NEWS single release date this week.

I’m definitely buying the group version and the Massu version.  Who knows though?  Maybe the sight of a new NEWS single on the shelves will excite me so much I’ll buy all of them.

 

Right, back to work!  Thanks for coming by today!

 

Momo xo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 619 other followers

