Archive

Archive for 11:44 JST August 2, 2012

Going away on holiday

11:44 JST August 2, 2012 Leave a comment

Hello hello!

 

It’s really hot in Tokyo…and so I’m running away on a holiday!

Next week I’ll be out of town on business, and then the week after next I’ll be going to Hong Kong for a holiday.

I don’t know how much time I’ll have to blog, so here’s a head’s up that I’ll be in and out for the next two weeks.

 

Have a great summer or winter wherever you are!

 

And good luck to NEWS for their first concert tour in ages (which starts when I’m on holiday, grrr), and all the Johnny’s groups who are on tour this month!

 

See you Chankapana!

 

Momo xo

NEWS poster on display at the Johnny’s Family Club in Shibuya. Nothing to do with the post, I just felt like posting it.

Categories: Momo yabbering
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 618 other followers

