Home > Momo yabbering > going on holiday for a week…

going on holiday for a week…

11:17 JST August 5, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello hello hello Aloha aloha aloha

(don’t ask me why I say ‘aloha’, it’s something I’ve used for years despite the fact I have never been to Hawaii)

Thank you so much for coming by (#^.^#)/  I really appreciate each and every one of you for clicking around my blog!

Just to let you all know, I’ll be on holiday from tomorrow (that’ll be Friday) for one week so news updates will either be zero or really slow, depending on whether I can revive my relative’s computer from the technological underworld (good luck me).  Mind you, I have an iPhone so perhaps that’ll be enough to survive.

I’ll be spending my summer holiday sort of near the sea and sort of near the mountains.

Hope you all have a super week!!!

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. hchaengbok
    16:14 JST August 5, 2010 at 4:14 PM

    Have a great trip MoMo ^^
    wish u more enjoyable and safely for your vacation >3<

  2. jinishi
    16:54 JST August 5, 2010 at 4:54 PM

    enjoy your vacation 🙂
    have fun ❤

  3. 17:42 JST August 5, 2010 at 5:42 PM

    thanks hchaengbok and jinishi (>v<)/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

