Home > Momo yabbering > mental note to momo – i should stay away from this blog till i’m home

mental note to momo – i should stay away from this blog till i’m home

22:24 JST August 8, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Aloha~~~~

So, while on holiday I tried to update news on my blog.  That was a good thought because I was itching to write some things up.

So far I’ve had one complete and amazing disaster with the Hanamizuki story.  I’ve patched things up and re-checked that the others are cool (they were, phew) but I think I will take the rest of the week off like I said I would…

Sorry for any incovenience that I may have caused you.  I will not do it again!

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

