Home > Momo yabbering, NEWS > My little thoughts today

My little thoughts today

21:28 JST September 3, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

There have been a number of small, not-so-news-related things that have been buzzing through my head today…

First, the previews for the new NEWS album LIVE are epic.

If you haven’t listened to it, do. http://www.jehp.jp/news/newrelease2/sicho/live/live_03.htm

I think my favorite is “生まれし君へ (Umareshi Kimi he)” (^-^)

—–

Second, still wondering whether I should follow Johnny’s Net and create new categories for Tohma Ikuta and Jin Akanishi.

If you didn’t know yet, Johnny’s had made the official change on their website this week.

Maybe I’ll add a Tohma Ikuta category, but something’s stopping me from adding a Jin Akanishi category until I see him make a formal departure in person….hmmmmmm

—–

Thirdly, my left arm has been bitten seven times by the world’s most annoying mosquito in the past 24 hours.

Urge to scratch at a maximum right now…

—–

Fourth point.  Still welcoming any requests for interview translations! 😀

You might’ve noticed I’ve added some of my own this week and have another one coming in an hour or two.  If you like how I translate, leave me a message please (*^v^*)

—–

Hope y’all have a good weekend!

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering, NEWS
  1. DA
    23:37 JST September 3, 2010 at 11:37 PM

    Hello! May I request a translation of this interview with Inagaki Goro, please? http://www.sanspo.com/geino/news/100828/gng1008280503000-n1.htm

    Thank you for all the work you do in translating the latest Johnny’s news! I enjoy reading it and very much appreciate your effort and kindness in doing this. ^_^

    • 01:33 JST September 4, 2010 at 1:33 AM

      @DA

      Thanks for your request 🙂

      I have sent a translation through to your email, or at least the email that WordPress says you use.
      Hope that was okay…let me know if you wanted it sent to another address 🙂

      Momo xoxo

      • DA
        01:00 JST September 5, 2010 at 1:00 AM

        I received it just fine, thank you! 😀 Would it be okay if I posted the translation to another forum?

      • 01:12 JST September 5, 2010 at 1:12 AM

        @DA
        Your welcome, not sure how well I did but if you like it then sure, go ahead and post 🙂
        If you could cite my name or site that would be a big help…but no biggie if you can’t

        Momo xoxo

      • DA
        03:33 JST September 5, 2010 at 3:33 AM

        Thank you! I enjoyed reading it very much. I’ll be sure to give you credit of course. 🙂

      • 10:26 JST September 14, 2010 at 10:26 AM

        @DA: Actually, could you send me a link to your forum or blog? I always like finding and reading fan blogs and message boards 😀

        Momo xoxo

  2. waverly jong
    00:27 JST September 4, 2010 at 12:27 AM

    please make a category for Jin Akanishi…it’s pretty much a done deal that Jin is a solo artist now…i don’t think think they’ll give him a formal departure in person to be honest…

    and thank you for keeping us up to date with all the news..

    • 10:30 JST September 14, 2010 at 10:30 AM

      @waverly jong: Hmmmmmmmm, I might give in and make one now…

      Thanks for coming by 🙂

      Momo xoxo

  3. hchaengbok
    19:01 JST September 26, 2010 at 7:01 PM

    I don’t have any request now
    but I wanna cheer on you ^^
    you made my day everytime when I click your blog
    thx for your hard work million times ^^

    • 19:52 JST September 26, 2010 at 7:52 PM

      @hchaengbok:

      i love your cheering and commenting (>v<)/
      thank you!!!

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

