Home > Momo yabbering > My rather happy day

My rather happy day

21:55 JST October 2, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks always for coming by, even if you’re a regular or you came here by accident (>v<)/

I’m quite happy for someone whose cold began to come back yesterday :p

The cold’s dying of course, I’m not going to let it hang around longer!

ANYWAY, to the point about why I’m happy.

I decided a walk would make me feel better so I went off to Harajuku today (my happy place).

Happy moment 1: Going into a hat store to try out some new autumn/winter hats and realising it was the same store Massu went into in his first (?) DVD with NEWS.ย  Maybe this is getting into details too much (but if you’re a Massu fan, you’ll understand right?), but it’s the hat shop Massu goes to into for his “date with Takahisa Masuda” video on the DVD.

Happy moment 2: Having a long chat with the shop attendents at my favourite shop.

Happy moment 3: Being of use to someone (gave directions to some tourists and gave them advice about what to do in Tokyo)

Happy moment 4: Buying Ori-suta magazine which had amazing pics of NEWS at their concert press conference, studio shots of KAT-TUN, and a special Ohoku foldout with Nino v(๏ฝ€โˆ‡ยด)v

Happy moment 5: Coming home and finding my Johnny’s fanclub membership card in the postbox! โ™ชโ”€โ”€โ”€๏ผฏ๏ผˆโ‰งโˆ‡โ‰ฆ๏ผ‰๏ผฏโ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ™ช

Ahhhhh, so happy I think I’ll translate the NEWS press conference interview now~~~~~

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. Hitori Sa
    03:33 JST October 3, 2010 at 3:33 AM

    Oh my god. Your latest happy moment!!! I love it!! Hope I could have one but I know it’s impossible. It’s just for who live in Japan, right?

    It’s nice to hear that you’re happy today XXX

    • 10:26 JST October 3, 2010 at 10:26 AM

      @Hitori Sa:
      Yes! Finally the chance to get decent seats at concerts d(^-^)

      Yeah, the fan club needs you to provide a postal address within Japan so it’s pretty much limited to those who live here ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Momo xoxo

  2. Hitori Sa
    03:35 JST October 3, 2010 at 3:35 AM

    Ah. Hope you’re better now. I know that cold is really annoying:))

    • 10:27 JST October 3, 2010 at 10:27 AM

      @Hitori Sa:
      Thanks for that too.
      I’m feeling better this morning, yes! Go away cold…

      Momo xoxo

  3. s_malfoy
    11:40 JST October 3, 2010 at 11:40 AM

    Lucky you! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Do tell us if you’re attending a concert.
    And glad you’re feeling better.

    • 16:25 JST October 4, 2010 at 4:25 PM

      @s_malfoy:

      You betcha I’ll be writing up concert reports from now on XD

      And my body has pretty much vanquished the cold, power to the human immune system!
      Thanks for your message of support ๐Ÿ™‚

      Momo xoxo

  4. joan
    16:48 JST October 3, 2010 at 4:48 PM

    uwaa~~
    i love all your happy moments esp the 5th! ๐Ÿ™‚
    congrats for that ๐Ÿ™‚
    good thing you’re already feeling better ๐Ÿ™‚
    thanks, as always, for sharing JE stuffs with us ๐Ÿ™‚
    take care ne? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • 20:35 JST October 3, 2010 at 8:35 PM

      @joan:

      No, thank you for coming by all the time!

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

