Home > Momo yabbering > My 200th+ post!

My 200th+ post!

11:34 JST October 4, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Good morning!

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to you all!

I posted my 200th post this morning so woohoo!  It’s a lot of fun typing up these stories and I’m happy to see them getting comments and a lot of it getting re-posted around the place (I follow all of them on live journal and other websites).

That and it’s nice for people to point out my typos.

Jin’s farewell party was the 200th post…and it was hard!  I combined reports and quotes from several newspapers to get an overall picture of what happened at the event yesterday.

Usually most newspapers write the same story, but with this, there were so many different stories newspapers focussed on…

Best of luck to Jin as well~

Nothing new with me.  Let’s see…

Rented out 流星の絆 (Ryusei no Kizuna) drama because my friends have been telling me it’s awesome.  I’ve watched episode 1 and yes, it is awesome.  Or at least Ryo looks amazing in it.  Nino’s so cute as usual.

Also rented out RESCUE drama again because Massu is so flipping amazing as a firefighter.  Nakamaru’s “I want to save people!” attitude is cute too.

I’ve been listening to Tackey & Tsubasa’s “夢物語 (Yume-monogatari)” a lot since last night because a friend of mine popped it out in karaoke yesterday and it completely refreshed my mind of it’s awesomeness.

Right, have a good week everyone!

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. ninohugefan
    22:26 JST October 5, 2010 at 10:26 PM

    Hye momo! ^_^
    Thnx a lot for all your interesting post. Glad you posted it, since i’m a huge fan of J-Pop and J-Dramas ^_^ Wanna share with you something, since you mentioned Ryuusei no Kizuna, then it rings a bell.. 😀
    Ryuusei no Kizuna was a drama really worth watching.. you’ll definitely be impressed! Especially with those expression made by Ryo! And yes, Nino does look cool in the drama, the plot was really great also.. First time i watched it, i became so hyped up! Hope you enjoyed it.
    Thanks.

    • 23:12 JST October 5, 2010 at 11:12 PM

      @ninohugefan:

      Thanks for reading around my blog! 😀

      I finished episode 4 of Ryusei no Kizuna last night and I keep loving every episode! It’s amazing… XD

      Thanks!

      Momo xoxo

      • ninohugefan
        23:17 JST October 5, 2010 at 11:17 PM

        @momo:

        Glad to hear it! Goodluck with the rest of the dramas.. It’ll be shocking though, throughout the story. Hehe.. You’ll notice it at later episode. I love all the short drama made by Ariake. 😛 Hope you enjoyed it too!

        ^_^loveninoalways

      • 23:24 JST October 5, 2010 at 11:24 PM

        @ninohugefan:

        Ok…now you’re tempting me to bike to my nearest rental shop to rent out all the other episodes right now. and it’s almost midnight.
        Hmmmmmmmmm….

  2. ninohugefan
    23:26 JST October 5, 2010 at 11:26 PM

    @momo:

    There’s no need for that. 😀 lol.. You can wait.. Haha. Anyway! Goodluck again.. And i’m very glad that you loved it! 😀

    ^_^ loveninoalways

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

