Home > Former Johnny's, Momo yabbering, NEWS > My autumn day thoughts

My autumn day thoughts

14:29 JST October 6, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello!

So this is where I can blab on about things that I’ve been thinking of but it’s either not enough for a post or I’m not sure about the sources…that and it’s a good way to refresh my head 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The post I did ages ago on Hironori Kusano (22) modeling jewelry for Cailly Coo update…

If that’s Kusano (I’m 90 per cent sure, but none of the higher powers of society have come out to confirm it for me, grrr), you can see videos and more photos of him at the six☆star website: http://sixstar.jp/

It’s a clothing brand set up by the same designer as Cailly Coo, FUKUTARO.

Go to the “Style” section where there’s a video of Kusano dancing (“Video”), studio photos (“Style vol.1”), and behind-the-scenes like photos (“Off shot”).

six☆star website

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

K-chan NEWS: October 4

The guest this week was Massu.

The pair talked about how they had just finished filming the music video to their upcoming single “Fighting Man”.

The day started at around 8am and they didn’t finish until about 1am the next morning.

They also played the single on air this week and it sounds amazing!  Very uptempo (/>v<)/  Can’t wait for November 3!

Or in my case November 9 because I’ll be on a business trip overseas during that time, ARGH!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Massu on TV with brown-red hair

On Monday night Massu was a guest on 世界まる見え!(Sekai Marumie!) and he had brownish-red hair.

It was amazing.  Like, really amazing.  Like, Massu, will-you-keep-your-hair-that-colour-for-a few-more-months amazing.

That and he got a quiz question wrong so a giant metal bowl dropped onto his head as a punishment.  It looked kind of painful, but he looked very cute in pain too.

The metal bowl dropping-on-head punishment

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Right, I’m refreshed.

Time to go!  Have a good day!

Momo xoxo

  1. joan
    23:46 JST October 6, 2010 at 11:46 PM

    such random thoughts~ *in a good way though xD*

    anoo~ if it’s not too much to ask, is there any picture of massu’s brown red hair? xD
    i really want to see it~ lol xD

    be sharing this again if you don’t mind 🙂

    • 00:55 JST October 7, 2010 at 12:55 AM

      @joan:

      I try to avoid putting up photos on my blog too much in case I get in trouble, but this is one occasion I’d like to do it because Massu’s hair is so cool.

      Which is why I don’t want to name my source in case they get in trouble too.

      Oh, and sure, go ahead and share 🙂

      Momo xoxo

      • joan
        14:42 JST October 7, 2010 at 2:42 PM

        then you can send it to my email if you don’t want it here 🙂 don’t worry, i’m not going to upload it. i just want to see his new looks 🙂

        about crediting, like i’ve said, i’m sharing your works, do you prefer i write your name as momoedgewood or no? i just thought about what you’ve said about getting in trouble.

        i don’t give your link if that’s what worrying you. i just write it like “credits to momoedgewood” xD

        tell me about your conditions ne? 🙂

      • 20:36 JST October 7, 2010 at 8:36 PM

        @joan:

        Hi hi 🙂

        Nah, I was itching to put up the photos anyway because they were too awesome (to me).

        “credits to momoedgewood” is fine with me 😀 Thanks for asking.

        Thanks again for coming by 🙂

        Have a good day

        Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

