Home > Momo yabbering > My out-of-town adventure

My out-of-town adventure

23:16 JST October 8, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello hello hello πŸ™‚

 

Just a quick note that I’ll be out of town and away from computers over the weekend + most of Monday.

 

Have a good weekend everyone!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    00:38 JST October 10, 2010 at 12:38 AM

    have a nice trip πŸ™‚

    be waiting for your come back πŸ™‚

    ja~

  2. resti
    21:59 JST October 10, 2010 at 9:59 PM

    Hope you enjoy your trip momo

    I’ll be missing your news

    XOXO

    • 11:48 JST October 12, 2010 at 11:48 AM

      @resti:

      Thanks πŸ™‚

      I had a great time with lots of good food, ahhhhh…

      back to work now.

      Momo xoxo

      • resti
        23:12 JST October 12, 2010 at 11:12 PM

        Oh momo you’re back!!
        BTW, where did you go? Pardon me, but are you Japanese momo?

        I wanna go there if I have much money >_<
        Wanna see JE boys *dreaming* LOL

      • 23:56 JST October 12, 2010 at 11:56 PM

        @resti:

        Lol, yes I’m back!
        I spent the long weekend in Kansai getting fed too much food. Then I came back to Tokyo and people are giving me more food to eat…

        I’m Japanese too ;D

        I hope you can come to Japan soon too! You’d have such an awesome time XD

        Momo xoxo

      • resti
        23:24 JST October 12, 2010 at 11:24 PM

        awh, sorry momo. I didn’t read your profile before. Now I know you’re Japanese and you’re translator? Wow, JE boys must’ve be so lucky having you as their fan. You can spread the love for JE boys to wholeover the world >_<

        I really really wanna go to Japan. Wish me luck momo ^^

        XOXO

      • 23:57 JST October 12, 2010 at 11:57 PM

        @resti:

        Really really wishing you good luck to come to Japan. I mean, it’ll happen yes, but I hope it happens soon πŸ™‚

        I do freelance translating and translating at work, yes πŸ˜€ Still learning so much though!

        Thanks for coming by all the time.

        Momo xoxo

  3. resti
    01:14 JST October 14, 2010 at 1:14 AM

    Hope so momo, hope so hehehe
    BTW momo, I’ve got this news : http://community.livejournal.com/aramatheydidnt/1334056.html
    KAT-TUN will release new single. I’m waiting for the news momo hehe because I love news that you posted, all of them are so complete ^^

    • 00:55 JST October 15, 2010 at 12:55 AM

      @resti:

      Yes! I read that story too!
      Still waiting for anything official to go up on the Johnny’s website… :s
      It’ll come!

      Thank you~~~~

      I’m watching Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge right now (as well as Ryusei no Kizuna) because Kame’s caught my interest recently (>v<)/

      It's been pretty quiet in the Johnny's world these days…I guess everyone's either on tour or getting ready for a tour.

      Have a nice day!

      Momo xoxo

      • resti
        13:25 JST October 15, 2010 at 1:25 PM

        You’re watching Yamato Nadeshiko? I haven’t watched it (Kame, forgive me >_< ). I'm watching Hotaru no Hikari right now ehehehe I don't know why, but after I watched Tatta Hitotsu no Koi which Kame and Ayase filming together … I really like this couple. Unfortunatelly, Ayase-san have someone beside her right now *crying*

        Yah, you're right. It's been quite recently. Maybe not very quite because so many JE boys in drama or movie this season ne~ Nino in Ohoku, MatsuJun in Natsu no Koi, Ikuta Toma in musical drama, etc
        I wish there will be Jhonny's Sport Day too this year. I love watching them doing sport ^^ and Kame is very good in baseball (Kame's fans must be proud of him).

      • 14:24 JST October 15, 2010 at 2:24 PM

        @resti:

        I love Johnny’s Sports Day too! (((o(*οΎŸβ–½οΎŸ*)o)))
        I’ve heard Kame’s been doing a lot more baseball training since starting his sports reporter job d(>v<)

        Hope you're enjoying Hotaru no Hikari πŸ˜€
        I need to rent out the last DVD of Ryusei no Kizuna…they were all gone last week Σ(゚д゚lllοΌ‰

        Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

