Home > KinKi Kids, Masahiko Kondo, Shonentai, TOKIO, V6 > Johnny’s stars send messages of congratulations to newlywed Noriyuki Higashiyama

Johnny’s stars send messages of congratulations to newlywed Noriyuki Higashiyama

13:06 JST October 24, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Celebrating Noriyuki Higashiyama (44) and actress Yoshino Kimura’s (34) marriage yesterday, talents from Johnny’s & Associates have released the following comments, reports Sankei Sports.

Higashiyama’s senior, Masahiko Kondo (46)

“(Higashiyama) had come to me for advice before and I had suggested that it was probably a good time considering both of their ages.  He came to my place the other day to tell me about his decision, and I also got a nice letter from Kimura-san.  I feel like the two of them will grow stronger together, and I hope this will have a positive effect on their careers from now on.”

Higashiyama’s junior, Shigeru Joshima (39), TOKIO

“I’ve always admired you, and the advice you had given me, “treat practices like it’s the actual performance, and the performance like it’s a practice,” has become my motto.  I hope you’ll always be our Shonentai!”

Masayuki Sakamoto (39), V6

“Congratulations on your marriage!  A very big congratulations!  No matter how many tens of hundreds of times I say it, it’s still not enough to describe how happy I’m feeling!”

Koichi Domoto (31), KinKi Kids

“You’ve been the senior I admire and I was extremely happy to hear about this amazing news.  I hope you grow to have a wonderful family and continue to inspire the rest of us as an entertainer!”

Masahiro Matsuoka (33), TOKIO, co-star in “必殺仕事人2010 (Hissatsu Shigoto-nin 2010)”

“As your junior, there is nothing that could make me happier and I offer you my greatest congratulations.  I look forward to working with you again some day.  I wish you all the happiness in the future!”

*********************************************

Source: http://www.sanspo.com/geino/news/101024/gng1010240554001-n1.htm

*********************************************

  1. DA
    18:03 JST October 24, 2010 at 6:03 PM

    Kusanagi Tsuyoshi’s comment:
    http://www.oricon.co.jp/news/movie/81320/full/

    • 00:23 JST October 25, 2010 at 12:23 AM

      @DA:
      Thanks for sharing that link! 😀

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

