Home > Momo yabbering > My 7-day flight ε=ε=ε=┌(; ̄◇ ̄)┘

My 7-day flight ε=ε=ε=┌(; ̄◇ ̄)┘

23:15 JST October 31, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi everyone 🙂  Happy Halloween!

Not that I’m a huge Halloween-er, but I had a lot of fun out in town last night with my friends and met Sailor moon so hurrah

*・゜゚・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゚▽゚*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・*

Anyway, the main message in this post is that I’ll be on an overseas business trip for a week from Tuesday to next Tuesday so I won’t be updating my blog during that time, sorry!!! (>w<)

Hopefully nothing extremely important happens in the next week…

In other news…

NEWS@music station

I made it home in time to see NEWS on music station on Friday night, phew…

Then I had a destiny moment when I saw Massu wearing a hat with fake fur around the rim because I had just bought a autumn/winter hat with fake fur around the rim too!  Okay, maybe that’s not a big deal because they were two different looking hats but it made me happy XD

 

Kazunari Ninomiya@Freeter, Ie wo Kau

Does anyone else find this drama amazing or is it just me and the Nino fans???

 

Ryo Nishikido@Ori-suta magazine

I bought Ori-suta magazine again because NEWS was on the front cover.

I mean, come on, how many times does NEWS get to be on the front cover of a music magazine in one year?

Anyway, Ryo’s latest news was that he had gone to see the Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz movie “Knight and Day”:

“The action sequences and acting was incredible, and from beginning to end I kept thinking ‘Tom Cruise is so cool!’  I want to become a spy now (laughs).  How do you become one?”

Cute… (^^;)

 

Okay, time to stop now.  Hope everyone has an epic week!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. hchaengbok
    09:11 JST November 1, 2010 at 9:11 AM

    Ryo-chan, you want to be spy or you want to be Tom Cruise LOL

    Wish you have a good (business) trip, Momo-chan ^^

    • 10:51 JST November 1, 2010 at 10:51 AM

      @hchaengbok:

      Maybe Ryo wants to be as cool as Tom Cruise? Lol
      I think he already is….

      Thanks 🙂 I’m dreading that there will be too many good movies on the flight I won’t sleep again.

      Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    13:54 JST November 1, 2010 at 1:54 PM

    take care on your trip ne? ^^
    i’ll wait for your comeback 🙂

    happy halloween \(@^.^@)/

    • 23:43 JST November 1, 2010 at 11:43 PM

      @joan:

      thanks! Just finished packing, phew…

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

