My return

00:56 JST November 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m back!  (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

So many things to catch up on…like I have to go to Harajuku tomorrow to see if all of the NEWS “Fighting Man” ads are still up in the subway station (apparently they’re plastered all over the pillars)

Actually, I just heard that Dwango is having a NEWS poster festival in Harajuku until Sunday?

http://pc.dwango.jp/sp/news/?cp_webto=newspc_flash

Wow the photo is amazing…has, Massu, lost, weight?

Or is it that he’s always wearing baggy pants that I haven’t seen how slim his legs are in ordinary jeans?

At least it’s a nice shot of Massu’s arm and left hand.  I like Massu’s arms and hands………………..I don’t particularly think that was something the world needed to know.

And the ring he’s been wearing on his left index finger for a while!  Not that I’m that obsessed, but I happened to notice the ring because I always wear a ring on my right index finger so thought it was cool.

************************************************************

I had a look at Jin Akanishi’s theatre websites to see what’s going on in the states and his photo looks cool!

That’s where he’ll be tonight.  Nice read of the introduction too 🙂  I hope he’s having fun.

This is where he’ll be next :

http://www.thewarfieldtheatre.com/eventdetail.php?id=29578

http://www.houseofblues.com/tickets/eventdetail.php?eventid=66141

http://www.clubnokia.com/eventdetail.php?id=29610

http://www.newyorkcitytheatre.com/theaters/nokiatheater/theater.php

Of course, they all use the same photo and intro…but even so, it’s cool to see him in different concert hall websites (v^-^)v

Speaking of which, am I really really slow at noticing things (yes) or has anyone else seen Jin’s interview on his website where he’s speaking English!?

http://www.jinakanishi.us/ticket.php

And he’s not as bad as I had been fearing!

However, I have a slight urge to send his website writer’s a long email saying that some of the info is hard to understand!

Especially the Guest Restrictions section where the first line totally throws me off 😦

************************************************************

Heard that a major weekly magazine in Japan is or has already done a feature on a late popstar-turned-AV model who had had relationships with lots of Johnny’s talents in the late 1990’s (mainly Arashi before their debut).

The stuff I’ve heard is quite sensational so don’t think I’ll take it too seriously.

************************************************************

Checked out Tackey & Tsubasa’s upcoming single’s music vid for “Ai wa Takaramono”

I found it very uptempo, colourful, and really happy 😀

I like very much…

Tackey and Tsubasa look  very cool in black as well, if I may say so.

************************************************************

Didn’t realise it was November 11 already!

HAPPY 23RD BIRTHDAY TEGOSHI!!!!!!!!!

  1. hchaengbok
    13:01 JST November 11, 2010 at 1:01 PM

    Welcome back Momo-chan ^^
    I think you have a great trip cause you back with full energy
    you update a lot of news hahaha

    NEWS poster Kato-kun *HOT*
    HBD to Tegoshi-kun
    and Happy Pocky Day 11.11 😉

    • 22:03 JST November 11, 2010 at 10:03 PM

      @hchaengbok:

      Thanks!

      I very much agree, Kato-kun looks so cool!!! Still wish Tegoshi and Yamapi would cut their hair just a little shorter…

      And just to make things worse, I was watching VS Arashi before and saw Matsujun with his dyed brown hair (>w<)
      I prefer Matsujun with black hair, or like he had it in Gokusen years ago with blond highlights (kyaaaaaaa!)

      Lol, happy pocky day to you too!

      Momo xoxo

  2. 16:56 JST November 12, 2010 at 4:56 PM

    Although I don’t love some of his songs, I still hope he’s successful in pursuing his dreams.

    Have you heard his latest Fifth Season? Love this.

    http://seeyouatfive.wordpress.com/2010/10/01/jin-akanishi/

    • 22:43 JST November 12, 2010 at 10:43 PM

      @Virgo Reed:

      Thanks for that.

      Yeah, I just hope he has fun 🙂

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

