Home > Momo yabbering > My day

My day

23:41 JST November 29, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello hello 🙂

Hope everyone is enjoying the last of autumn or spring depending on where you are.

Can’t believe it’ll officially be winter in one more day!

Where did the year go?

Nothing much to report, although you would’ve noticed I’m on a high with writing stories right now.

I’m really liking Tackey&Tsubasa’s “Ai wa Takaramono”.

It’s my new favourite song to listen to first thing in the morning and at work XD

Exciting news about GANTZ!

Not that I’ll be in the US around January 20, but I definately think it’ll be exciting for American fans!

300 cinemas!  Is that a lot for the US…?

It looks like such an awesome movie, I can’t wait to see it!

Oh, and Tegoshi’s new drama! He’s cut his hair!  Yay!

Not that he didn’t look cute before, but I love Tegoshi when he has semi-long hair (>v<)

Ok, I’m done 🙂

Good night!

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

