Home > Hey! Say! JUMP, Translations > Merry Christmas messages: Hey! Say! JUMP

Merry Christmas messages: Hey! Say! JUMP

01:23 JST December 4, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Summary of Johnny’s Christmas Message 2010

Hey! Say! JUMP

All: Merry Christmas!!  We are Hey! Say! JUMP!!!

Yamada: To begin with, I think each of us should introduce ourselves

Inoo: I’m Kei Inoo

Arioka: I’m Daiki Arioka

Takaki: (Hello, I’m Yuya Takaki) – Chinese

Okamoto: (Merry Christmas!  It’s Keito Okamoto) – English

Morimoto: Hi!  I’m Ryutaro Morimoto

Nakajima: I’m Yuto Nakajima

Yaotome: I’m Hikaru! Yaotome!

Chinen: (Merry Christmas! Yuri Chinen) – English

Yamada: (Hello!  My name is Ryosuke Yamada.  I can’t wait to meet you all) – Korean

Yabu: %!○$&X?#*+

Yamada: You’ve probably got it wrong!!

Takaki: Say ‘I’m Kota Yabu’

Yaotome: So in December, Hey! Say! JUMP is going to release a new single!

(applause)

Arioka: Wow

Yaotome: I think we might be dancing a lot in this

Yabu: Here are the details (“Hey! Say! JUMP New single out December 15, ‘Arigato ~Sekai no Doko he Itemo~'”)

Yamada: Be sure to check it out

Yaotome: So

All: Merry Christmas!!  Bye byeee!

************************************************************

Credits to: www.johnnys-net.jp

************************************************************

Leave a Reply

