Home > Momo yabbering > My promise I’ll get the messages done

My promise I’ll get the messages done

01:49 JST December 4, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

The workaholic drive in me says I’ll get all of the Johnny’s Christmas messages done….just maybe not now because it’s time to go to sleep (–;)

 

I’ll get them all done in the next few days!

 

Momo xoxo

 

Lol, I was looking at my copy of Fighting Man and noticed my nails matched the pink CD.

Well, okay, they might not match THAT much but enough to make me take a photo :p

my nails at the moment

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    20:41 JST December 4, 2010 at 8:41 PM

    i’m here to say thanks again πŸ˜€
    super thank you~ πŸ˜€

    no need to hassle your self with finishing it all in one go ^^
    go take a rest and sleep πŸ™‚

    sugoi~
    i totally love your nails :D<

    • 01:38 JST December 5, 2010 at 1:38 AM

      @joan:

      Thanks! The nails took me an hour to do…
      An hour that I really should’ve spent doing something else productive but never mind, now I have something pretty to look at (^^;)

      Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    21:54 JST December 4, 2010 at 9:54 PM

    anoo~
    can i share this too? ^^

    • joan
      21:55 JST December 4, 2010 at 9:55 PM

      oh, i mean the christmas messages πŸ˜€
      sorry for spamming πŸ˜€

      • 01:37 JST December 5, 2010 at 1:37 AM

        @joan:

        Nono, that’s alright πŸ™‚
        It gives me something to read, lol.

        Go ahead and share πŸ˜€ You don’t have to keep asking me as long as you link something back to this blog, lol πŸ˜‰
        Thanks a heap btw!

        Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

