Home > Johnny's Junior, Translations > Merry Christmas messages: Hiroki Uchi

Merry Christmas messages: Hiroki Uchi

01:31 JST December 5, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Summary of Johnny’s Christmas Message 2010

Hiroki Uchi

Merry Christmas!

This is Hiroki Uchi.

Uhhh, yes, so in 2010 I was given the opportunity to do so many different things.  Doing plays, dramas, concerts and live performances, it was a really good year where I got to do a variety of things.

I remember the concerts and stage plays, all of your letters and your cheering when I stood on stage at stage shows.  Hearing your screams raises the energy within me, and looking back on the year right now, I really think it was a very good year.

Again, next year I want to try out more different things, so I hope as many of you can come and see me when it happens.

Let’s make this Christmas another amazing one.  So everybody, a very Merry Christmas to you all!!

Bye

************************************************************

Credits to: www.johnnys-net.jp

************************************************************

Leave a Reply

