Home > Johnny's Junior, Translations > Merry Christmas messages: Kis-My-Ft2

Merry Christmas messages: Kis-My-Ft2

21:23 JST December 6, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Summary of Johnny’s Christmas Message 2010

Kis-My-Ft2

Fujigaya: Everyone watching Johnny’s Net

All: Merry Christmas!  We are Kis-My-Ft2~!

Kitayama: I’m Hiromitsu Kitayama, the “Ki” of Kis-My-Ft2

Senga: I’m the “s”, Kento Senga

Miyato: I’m the “M”, Toshiya Miyata

Yokoh: I’m the “y”, Wataru Yokoh

Fujigaya: I’m the “F” of Kis-My-Ft2, Taisuke Fujigaya.  That’s me

Tamamori: I’m the “t”, Yuta Tamamori

Nikaido: I’m the “2”, Takashi Nikaido

Fujigaya: So, our seven-member group had something important come out in 2010.  Our photobook!!

Senga: The much anticipated Kis-My-Ft2 photobook

Fujigaya: On top of that we had a lot going this year

Kitayama: That’s true, we really were a lot busier compared to last year.  I think it was a good year where we took it up a notch.  We got to do concerts and got to do stage shows.

Who knows what’s going to happen next year.  But, we’d like to do something for our fans

Fujigaya: Something, while we’re on a roll, like from January

Kitayama: We want to do more concerts and more stage shows, and we might even be able to do some work individually, so we really do hope you continue to support us, please.

All: Please

Fujigaya: As for me, I’m on a show called “百識王 (Hyakushikiou)” every Tuesday from 1:10am to 1:40am on Fuji TV so please check it out

And now for Shonen Club!

Senga: Yes, Shonen Club is on BS-2, NHK-BS2 every first and second Friday from 6pm to 6:50pm and on NHK-BShi every second and third Tuesday from 5pm to 5:50pm.

Fujigaya: Yes

Senga: A lot of Johnny’s Jr. other than us are on the show so I hope you can catch it

Kitayama: Oh, and we can’t forget about Takizawa-kun’s “TakiChannel”.  There are so many different things we do on it, sometimes we get nervous about what we’re going to be asked to do next, but it’s a lot of fun to watch so please have a look.

All: Yes please

Fujigaya: Alright, last of all

Reaaady!

All: Merry Christmas!  Bye byeee

************************************************************

Credits to: www.johnnys-net.jp

************************************************************

Leave a Reply

