Home > Johnny's Junior, Translations > Merry Christmas messages: Tomoyuki Yara

Merry Christmas messages: Tomoyuki Yara

18:49 JST December 7, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Summary of Johnny’s Christmas Message 2010

Tomoyuki Yara
To everyone watching Johnny’s Net, Merry Christmas!  This is Tomoyuki Yara.
So this year I did SHOCK, then I did Takizawa Kabuki, and then PLAYZONE during the summer.
But well, you know, I’d finish one show and then five days later another show would start, so it was a really tough time, but I think it was a year where I learnt a lot.
Now you see Christmas everywhere you go in town, but next year I hope to do more and more work so if you could keep checking up on what I’m doing on Johnny’s Net it would make me very happy.
So, I really hope you have a great Christmas.
Merry Christmas!

************************************************************

Credits to: www.johnnys-net.jp

************************************************************

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

