Home > Momo yabbering > My night (#^.^#)

My night (#^.^#)

00:38 JST December 8, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi!!!

 

I’ve finally finished the Christmas messages from Johnny’s Net!  Yes!

Well, except for some of the seniors, but I took them out because I don’t know them too well?

But if anyone wants them translated too then let me know 🙂

How many was that?  Like…24 messages or something!?  Wow….no wonder all of the regular posts I’ve been doing have kinda disappeared off the front page.

 

Here’s a pic of Omotesando 🙂  They’ve put up the Christmas illuminations and it’s very pretty and very crowded (@_@)

Omotesando

Thanks for putting up with all of the updates and hope you liked them 🙂

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    05:57 JST December 8, 2010 at 5:57 AM

    yay~ thank u for your hardwork \(@^.^@)/
    it’s really nice of you to translate all of those messages for us ^^

    omotesando? i’m curious 🙂
    what’s with the place? i mean is there a special something there right now? 🙂 it seens to be a nice place.

    Thanks again for everything you’ve done! *hugs*
    have a great day! good luck with the christmas tree & the cards ^^

    • 09:03 JST December 8, 2010 at 9:03 AM

      @joan:

      Thank you for letting me know about it in the first place d(^-^d)

      Omotesando is a long street around Harajuku.
      It’s like the pricey side of Harajuku where you’ve got all the label shops, but it’s very pretty too.

      Thanks for all your support 🙂 Have a great day too

      Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    10:21 JST December 8, 2010 at 10:21 AM

    i see 🙂
    you must have shopped there man times from before 🙂
    i would love to drop by there when i visit japan 🙂

    btw, jin doesn’t have a christmas message? *sniffs*
    the other johnny’s, even the solo ones have their interview. D:

    • 14:18 JST December 8, 2010 at 2:18 PM

      @joan:

      I wish I could shop there! It’s a bit out of my price range, lol.
      There are one or two shops there that are affordable like ZARA and a second-hand clothes shop, but otherwise I duck into the back alleyways around Harajuku XD

      I know! I don’t know why Jin doesn’t have a christmas message…even if he was in the US at the time that they were filming these…

      Momo xoxo

      • joan
        23:16 JST December 8, 2010 at 11:16 PM

        ZARA is nice 🙂
        we have that brand here too & i love to drop by there coz i really like the clothes & the high heel shoes! ^~^
        harajuku then is a good place for shopping? 🙂

        hmm. that’s a bit unfair D: i hope they would add jin’s video. i would really love to hear from him esp this coming christmas. :3

        so did you find a christmas tree that would fit ur shelf (or is it cabinet?) lol XD and what happened to the christmas cards? 🙂

      • 00:24 JST December 9, 2010 at 12:24 AM

        @joan:

        Harajuku is an amazing place to shop!
        It has this really hip, kinda expensive image overseas I think but it’s actually one of the cheapest places you can shop.
        But I haven’t seen Massu in Harajuku yet 😦 I keep reading he goes there to shop but I’ve never run into him (>w<)

        Yes!!! I found a cute christmas tree with multi-coloured ornaments so phew, now my apartment is slightly Christmas-ie
        I'm getting through writing cards too, lol, thanks 😉

        Momo xoxo

      • joan
        13:30 JST December 9, 2010 at 1:30 PM

        i see 🙂
        well it might be because of the different currencies we have 🙂
        massu goes there?! wow ^^ it must really be a nice place to do shopping 🙂
        hope you’ll run into him someday XDD with tesshi. lol XD

        christmas feeling is there ne? esp when you already have a xmas tree in sight XD
        good luck on those cards! 🙂

      • 21:44 JST December 9, 2010 at 9:44 PM

        @joan:

        It’s a great place to shop, yes XD
        Just did my Christmas shopping there this afternoon!

        I hope I run into Massu some day (with tesshi, lol). Preferably when my hair is nice.

        Hope your Christmas preparations are going well too 🙂

        Momo xoxo

  3. chompuca17
    14:23 JST December 9, 2010 at 2:23 PM

    thank you so much for all x’mas messages from our boys

    btw Christmas illumination very pretty!!

    • 21:45 JST December 9, 2010 at 9:45 PM

      @chompuca17:

      Thank you for reading them~~~

      So many illuminations everywhere in Tokyo, even at my work place! Lol

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

