Home > Momo yabbering, NEWS > My Christmas holiday

My Christmas holiday

22:18 JST December 21, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

A few things to get through today…firstly, I’ll be taking a Christmas break from Dec 24 – Jan 8 to spend time with family and friends so I won’t be able to update this blog 😩

I’m very sorry for the inconvenience, especially when there are so many things happening at the end of the year.

But I do promise that I’ll come back with more enthusiasm in 2011 XD

I hope you all have a Merry Christmas wherever you are 😀

And A Happy New Year for 2011!!!

************************************************************

Look what I bought myself as a Christmas present! (4 days early though…)

NEWS live DVD

And my nails match the box XD

 

I still have lots of reports to get done before going on holiday, but I’m going to start watching the DVD in my breaks tonight d(^-^d)

And, aaand, when I opened the DVD booklet there was a surprise that made me happy from an international point-of-view:

Inside the NEWS live DVD

I’m so sorry my iPhone cut off Hong Kong on the left bottom, but I hope this would make NEWS fans overseas a little happy to see the NEWS gondola in their country?

Merry Christmas to you ❀

************************************************************

Just finished watching the final episode of “フăƒȘăƒŒă‚żăƒŒă€ćź¶ă‚’èȷう (Freeter, Ie wo Kau)”.

Wow!  That was such an awesome drama series…

 

Right, time to get to work (and NEWS DVD watching)…maybe I’ll warm up with the DVD (>v<)/

 

Hope you have an amazing end to 2010 and an even more amazing start to 2011 and if you have time, please come back to check out my blog next year 😀

 

Thank you!!!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering, NEWS
  1. hchaengbok
    23:15 JST December 21, 2010 at 11:15 PM

    WOW *O*
    NEWS live DVD, I wanna watch too haha
    but I can’t buy it now – –
    (when the seller import this to my town – -)

    Japanese series, I love it so much >3<
    happy everytime when I watch this

    Momo-chan wish you happy holiday with your family
    thank you so much for your hard work on your blog

    ^-^

    • 23:46 JST December 21, 2010 at 11:46 PM

      @hchaengbok:

      Hope you can watch it soon!
      I’ve only watched 30 or so minutes of it….
      Tokyo Dome is so big. That’s all I can say!

      Thank you 😀
      And thank you for coming all the time (*^-^*)

      Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    23:56 JST December 21, 2010 at 11:56 PM

    uwaa~ the DVD! 😀 i’m really excited to watch it coz it’s been a while since i last saw NEWS perform 😀
    are there any documentaries included? i hope it does ^^ it’s fun to see what they’re doing backstage 😀

    thank you for everything and will be waiting for your return 🙂
    merry christmas momo & a happu new year to you 🙂 *hug*

    • 00:12 JST December 22, 2010 at 12:12 AM

      @joan:

      yes, i’ll need to double check with the regular edition but the limited edition i bought has three discs (two for the last concert at Tokyo Dome and one for documentary films).
      There’s more than an hour of documentary footage (@_@)
      Should keep me busy for a while!
      I’ve only started watching it, but so far there’s been scenes from their press conference and rehearsals 😀

      Thanks (hugs)

      Momo xoxo

  3. joan
    00:41 JST December 22, 2010 at 12:41 AM

    more than hour for the documentary? wow 😀
    would definitely watch that! 😀 i love their documentaries since that’s the time where you can see the true them 🙂
    it was really funny, the last docu they had 😀
    have fun watching then 🙂 for sure, it’ll be morning when you finish that 😀

    • 10:08 JST December 22, 2010 at 10:08 AM

      @joan:

      It’s morning and I’ve only got through half of the DVDs…
      Mind you, I do have a lot of work to do so……
      tonight!

      I like their documentaries too 😀

      Mind you, the only thing that sticks out to me this time is the number of times Massu changes his hair colour (*^-^*)

      Momo xoxo

  4. 08:39 JST December 22, 2010 at 8:39 AM

    Wooooow! I’d love to have that News live DVD! I’m sooo jealous. I hope I could get one too, soon. >.<

    Anyway, hope you'd have a merry Christmas and a happy new year too momo-chan!! Do well and I'd definitely just be around to check on your blog, as always. 😉

    And oh my I almost forgot, your nails are cute! I like it. 🙂

    -Lebene 🙂

    • 10:10 JST December 22, 2010 at 10:10 AM

      @Lebene:

      Hope you will get to see it soon!

      Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you too 🙂

      Thanks (about my nails)! A friend of mine who’s a nail artist did them for me XD

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

