Home > Momo yabbering > My first working week (・・;)

My first working week (・・;)

23:17 JST January 16, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well, I’m finally getting back into the rhythm of work and life 😀

 

Not a lot to say other than I’m trying to make some time to go to the Johnny’s shop in Harajuku so I can write a post about going to the Johnny’s shop in Harajuku.  I have been to the Johnny’s shop in Harajuku before but it’s just that I’ve never memo-d everything or taken photos around the Johnny’s shop in Harajuku.

(I’ve mentioned the Johnny’s shop in Harajuku too many times, I know…)

I should’ve done it on this day I went to Harajuku last week (photo) but I kind of spent a long time chatting with shop attendents that the sun went down and things weren’t very clear to see because of this dark thing called night.

Walking around Harajuku this week

On another note, I’m really looking forward to Tegomass’ upcoming single, woohoo!!

 

On Friday’s Master Hits with Takahisa Masuda, Massu talked about his day shopping with Nakamaru (KAT-TUN) and I got jealous…

I want to go shopping with Massu!!  Actually, I want to go shopping in general even though I already went shopping today at IKEA.

But the IKEA shopping wasn’t for clothes, I bought some new things for my wardrobe so now I can buy more clothes.  That’s why I need to go shopping…maybe not ‘need’, but ‘want’.

 

Still catching up with bits of work but I’ll be back with more translations and posts, ho ho ho.

 

Have a fantastic week!!!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    20:16 JST January 17, 2011 at 8:16 PM

    you really love to go shopping in harajuku ne? 🙂
    seems like a lot of fun to go there~

    hooray for tegomass’ new single! 🙂
    i really really love the songs ❤
    uwaa~ massu & maru. 😀
    it would be nice to see those two shopping together. lol 😀

    good luck on your works plus the things you post! 🙂
    thanks for always sharing it with us 🙂

    have a great week too! *hugs*

    • 23:14 JST January 18, 2011 at 11:14 PM

      @joan:

      Lol, yes XD Enough so that people tell me I go there too much.

      I love Tegomass’ new single! It kept me sane this morning 🙂

      Thanks! I’m having a busy but fun week 😀

      Take care, and sorry the Yamapi post came late!!! I read about it about 12 hours ago but I had a mountain of work to get through first…

      Momo xoxo

      • joan
        21:47 JST January 19, 2011 at 9:47 PM

        lol 😀

        me too. this week is soo tiring but i’m having lots of fun 🙂
        s’okay ^^ i know you’re kinda busy 🙂
        you take care too ok? 🙂

        btw, i have something to ask. hope you don’t mind.
        what does “chanto suki na hito ga imasu yo” mean? 🙂
        thanks in advance~

      • 22:50 JST January 19, 2011 at 10:50 PM

        @joan:

        Hope you have plenty of time to relax at the end of the week! 🙂

        In this context I think….”Chanto suki na hito ga imasu yo” = “Of course there’s someone I like right now”

        Hope that helps.

        Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    23:04 JST January 19, 2011 at 11:04 PM

    yeah 🙂

    can it also mean “i’m not in a relationship but at the same he is into one”?
    a friend of mine on LJ that knows nihongo said that.
    have you seen jin’s interview? that’s where it was from.
    i think this is the video, i’m not sure though coz i haven’t watched it yet 😀 my internet connection is kinda slow but anyway, here it is: http://tesshimassu.livejournal.com/43192.html#cutid1
    thank you again 🙂
    really sorry for the trouble. m(__)m

    • 23:15 JST January 19, 2011 at 11:15 PM

      @joan:

      No worries, it’s nice to know I can be of help (or try…)

      Ummm, I couldn’t find that quote on this video…
      but yeah, it depends on the context but it could mean
      “he is into (a relationship)”

      🙂

  3. joan
    23:17 JST January 19, 2011 at 11:17 PM

    yeah. i did watched it too. just now.
    i couldn’t find it either *scratches head* XD
    i’ll try to find the video. 🙂
    thanks for the help! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

