Home > Momo yabbering > My 400th post

My 400th post

01:33 JST January 24, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

FYI Yamapi’s 50-question interview translation was my 400th post on this blog (clap clap clap!!!).

 

I think I’ve been doing way too many translations and rants because I’m pretty sure I only just reached my 300th post in late November, early December…I definately remember thinking it was cool that I had reached my 300th post around the same time Massu was celebrating his 300th radio episode on Master Hits.

 

Nevertheless, thank you so much for all of your wonderful comments which brighten up my day, and for coming to my blog a lot, a few times, or maybe even for the first time today d(^-^d)

 

It’s quite cool since I added the flag counter in December last year because I get an idea of where everyone is!

The large number of readers in Japan surprised me…are people secretly reading my translations and judging their quality???  Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!!  Lol.  Just a thought.

 

…FYI it’s 1:30am right now in Tokyo and I am wide awake.  Perhaps I should think twice about having amazing coffee at 10pm next time.  It was amazing coffee though.  I even had it made by a personal coffee maker called Mr Masuda (no relation I think…although he had nice straight hair like Massu does).

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    19:23 JST January 24, 2011 at 7:23 PM

    hooray for your 4ooth post \(@^v^@)/
    wow. 100 posts just for 2 months? 🙂

    thank you for always sharing your updates with us~ 🙂
    please don’t get tired of sharing it ne? 🙂

    the flag counter is so cool 😀 i have one too on my page 😀

    lol. drinking coffee at night is a bad idea ;p though a decaf won’t hurt 😀

    thanks momo *hugs*
    i really missed talking to you. seems like your busy with stuffs 🙂
    take care ne? 🙂

    • 00:18 JST January 25, 2011 at 12:18 AM

      @joan:

      Nice to read comments from you again too! XD

      I know…100 posts in two months (@_@)
      It’s so much fun though!
      I won’t get tired, hehehe 🙂

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

