Home > Momo yabbering > My tea time

My tea time

16:26 JST January 29, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’M FINISHED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

…tea time.

Because of the huge amount of translating I just did in the last half day, if you notice that I spelt something wrong please let me know…

Honest…all my T’s were turning into Y’s at one point.

 

Thanks.Ā  Tea time (*^-^*)

Macarons and tea~~~~~

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. resti
    21:58 JST January 29, 2011 at 9:58 PM

    Momooooooo …. I miss you. Hisashiburi desu ne. Ogenki desu ka?
    Haven’t came here to check about your translations for long time =_=
    Real life is so harsh to me ;_;

    Thank you as always momo for your translations, especially about Johnny’s boys news hehe

    • 10:23 JST January 30, 2011 at 10:23 AM

      @resti:

      Ohhhhh, hisashiburi!!!

      No worries šŸ˜‰

      Are you alright now??? Hope everything works out (hugs)
      Life is difficult but don’t give up šŸ™‚

      Momo xoxo

  2. joan
    22:15 JST January 29, 2011 at 10:15 PM

    hi momo ^^
    all those translations surprised me! šŸ˜€
    i had fun reading and of course, i did the pleasure of sharing it on my LJ ^^
    take a rest too ne? šŸ™‚

    thanks for sharing those lovely trans šŸ™‚

    • joan
      00:58 JST January 30, 2011 at 12:58 AM

      momo dear, just dropped by to tell you that you made lotsa fangirls so happy today just by reading your translations ^^

      you can read their comments on my LJ since it’s rightfully yours ^^
      just wanted to cheer you up & encourage you by giving their thanks & love to you ^^

      • 10:24 JST January 30, 2011 at 10:24 AM

        @joan:

        Again, thank you for sharing my posts XD
        I’ve been reading the comments, they’re so sweet!!!

        Thanks šŸ˜€

        Momo xoxo

    • 10:24 JST January 30, 2011 at 10:24 AM

      @joan:

      Lol…I know, I had a day inside the house yesterday (the weather wasn’t great)
      and somehow I couldn’t stop!

      You’re welcome!

      Momo xoxo

  3. Nancydrew
    19:40 JST January 30, 2011 at 7:40 PM

    Ritsu!!
    Sorry ^^” I know it’s weird to say it here but I really want to :”D
    Anyway, good day to you šŸ™‚

    • 20:09 JST January 30, 2011 at 8:09 PM

      @Nancydrew:

      I know!!! I love Ritsu from K-on!!
      Lol, thanks for your comment šŸ™‚

      Momo xoxo

  4. 22:27 JST January 31, 2011 at 10:27 PM

    otsukaresama deshita!

    it’s really because of your hard work that we all get to know the latest of the entertainment scene in Japan.

    arigatou gozaimasu!

    • 22:38 JST January 31, 2011 at 10:38 PM

      @Althea:

      You’re welcome šŸ˜€ Thank you for coming too!!!

      I had a good rest (>v<)

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

