Home > Momo yabbering > My weird challenge…

My weird challenge…

01:02 JST January 29, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Gee, my “I haven’t done a Hey! Say! JUMP/KAT-TUN/NYC translation for a while” atttitude has brought me to the 2011 Johnny’s general election 2011…

 

It’ll be interesting to see how long this takes me to translate.

I find that doing things like this is good practice 🙂

Although, I really should get onto doing other things as well…

 

So!  I’ll keep working on the other groups and start posting them over the next few days.

 

I still have:

Tackey & Tsubasa

NEWS

KAT-TUN

Kanjani8

Hey! Say! JUMP

NYC

…to get through 😉

 

Oh yeah, then of course the end results!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. jana
    04:44 JST January 29, 2011 at 4:44 AM

    You are great! I’ve found out many interesting information about Johnny’s idols, thanks for translating 🙂

    • 14:10 JST January 29, 2011 at 2:10 PM

      @jana:

      That’s awesome!
      You’re welcome XD

      I’m halfway through translating Hey! Say! JUMP but I’m taking a lunch break right now
      (but I burnt the tip of my tongue because the miso soup was too hot…hence I’m replying to comments while it cools down)

      Momo xoxo

  2. Yan
    07:18 JST January 29, 2011 at 7:18 AM

    Yay, can’t wait to read NEWS’s and Kanjani8’s ones.
    I’ll still read everything though haha
    Thank you for translating~!

    • 14:11 JST January 29, 2011 at 2:11 PM

      @Yan:

      Thanks!!!
      Hope you liked them XD

      Momo xoxo

  3. epic
    09:55 JST January 29, 2011 at 9:55 AM

    I’m looking forward to reading them all 🙂 thanks a bunch for translating & then sharing. Very much appreciated!

    • 14:13 JST January 29, 2011 at 2:13 PM

      @epic:

      Thanks for coming by!

      I’m hoping to get them done soon…ish

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

