Home > Momo yabbering > My time in the train station

My time in the train station

23:39 JST February 3, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi everyone πŸ™‚

Hope you all had a good week.Β  Mine was pretty hectic, but otherwise good.

 

I’ve been listening to the upcoming Tegomass single “Aoi Bench” too much these last few days…

But it’s so cute and the music video is so adorable (>v<)/

Looking forward to all of the magazines they’ll be in coming up to the single’s release πŸ˜€

 

Anyway, I was on my way home today and noticed Masaki Aiba’s new drama poster in the train station.Β  Got a quick snap:

Enjoy!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. Eri-chan
    01:55 JST February 4, 2011 at 1:55 AM

    Yes~!!! πŸ˜„ Indeed~!!! πŸ˜„
    I’ve listened to Sasuke’s ver and it sounds beautiful already!!! Then with addition of my love, Tegomass’ ver is β™₯β™₯β™₯~!!! .^b Thanks for sharing!!! ^^

    • 12:00 JST February 5, 2011 at 12:00 PM

      @Eri-chan:

      Thanks for reading!!!

      I just bought TV Pia magazine last night because I heard there was a page of Tegomass on it.
      So cute!!!

      Momo xoxo

  2. Linskie
    15:53 JST February 7, 2011 at 3:53 PM

    Oh I cant wait for Bartender too!! Looks like a good drama πŸ˜€

    • 10:51 JST February 8, 2011 at 10:51 AM

      @Linskie:

      Sorry my comments are so late! Been in and out of the house lately.
      I like Bartender because they have a late night slot of TV which means I can get home in time to watch it! Lol
      It’s cool πŸ™‚

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

