Home > Momo yabbering > My away

My away

21:44 JST February 14, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Sorry for some inconvenient news, but I’ll be out of town on business from Thursday for about a week so I won’t be able to update this blog 😦

I’ll catch up with the news once I get back!  Promise!

I’ll still try and update as much as I can before I go.

I just hope nothing huge happens while I’m gone…

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    22:43 JST February 14, 2011 at 10:43 PM

    awww.. 😦
    good luck on your trip dear.
    i’ll miss you & your updates.

    take care!

    • 23:01 JST February 14, 2011 at 11:01 PM

      @joan:

      Arrrrrrrrgh, sorrieeeeee!
      Thanks 🙂 Miss you too!

      Momo xoxo

  2. Peacemouse
    23:28 JST February 14, 2011 at 11:28 PM

    Be safe on your journey, Momo! I know it’s work but hopefully it will be a little fun as well…oh the temptation of shopping (or is that just me??)

    I’ve been away myself for a bit and am just catching up on all the JE goodness. So much happens when a girl doesn’t check in for a bit. Thank you for the feast 🙂

    Wishing you a successful and safe journey!
    PS: Awww, Massu’s devotion at the thought of your absence is adorable!

    • 00:23 JST February 15, 2011 at 12:23 AM

      @Peacemouse:

      Thanks!! Lol, gosh I know I’m going to buy more than I should. I’m packing light on the way on purpose for the inevitable overload I’ll be bringing home.

      You’re welcome 🙂 Thank you for coming back! and welcome back from wherever you were 🙂

      Oh…I didn’t think of that, lol. I just thought it was a cute shot of Massu XD

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

