Home > Momo yabbering > My Tegomass single

My Tegomass single

00:01 JST February 16, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yaaaaay!!!

I finally got the new Tegomass CD (limited edition) of “Aoi Bench”.

The photo on the back of the CD is so cute XD

I had a bit of a fright at the store actually.

I went into the store and…there were no more limited edition CDs on the front rack!

No!!!!!!!

But there were three more left on the shelf, phew.

Whoever made the making video deserves a pat on the back because there were lots of close ups of Massu 😀

Tegoshi was really cute too, he brought his pink guitar along for the shoot.

Oh, and he said the music video shoot was on December 22!

It really doesn’t look like winter wherever they were shooting the video…

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    14:57 JST February 16, 2011 at 2:57 PM

    oh wow! 🙂
    it’s so cute! 🙂

    is it still snowing there? 🙂

    • 19:44 JST February 16, 2011 at 7:44 PM

      @joan:

      No….unfortunately the snow storm was just passing through.
      Fortunately, there’s still bits of snow left in the shadows around Tokyo, and I’ve been entertained by a number of snowmen of various shapes and sizes around the city!

      Ohhh, Tegomass so cute!
      I went high when I bought the CD that I bought new headphones so I could listen to the song in high quality.
      (My iPod headphones died last week and my replacement ones are sound-reducing headphones which I’ve found aren’t great for walking around in the city when I kind of need to hear noises like bikes coming up behind me)

      Momo xoxo

      • joan
        22:19 JST February 17, 2011 at 10:19 PM

        i see.
        i bet it’s adorable to see snowmen wherever you look. hihi :>
        i love snow~

        really? hahaha. 🙂
        you’re such an addict. lol.
        my i-pod earphones are like that too. i’ll get surprised whenever bikes, cars are just behind me. teehee :>
        well, better be careful 🙂
        i’m planning to buy another earphones since the one i’m using right now is getting wasted. i mean the rubber is already wearing off which makes the sounds dull :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

