Home > Momo yabbering > Yay~! 100,000 hits :D

Yay~! 100,000 hits :D

00:28 JST March 4, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ring present to me for surviving this far (it's at the top of the photo)

Congrats to me 😀

Okay, I admit that was strange, but I’ve been noticing for the past week that the number of hits to my blog have been getting closer and closer to 100,000.  I bought myself a purple stone ring in Harajuku today 🙂

THANK YOU FOR COMING!!!

I’m so happy every time someone comes here once, twice, or even regularly (#^-^#)

 

I’m quite annoyed I haven’t been able to update the blog this week because work is so…hard at the moment.  The end of the financial year in Japan is so hectic!

 

Recently I remembered something I did years ago…like, almost 10 years ago!

I had an Arashi messageboard group I started a loooooooong time ago.  It was really simple and I was doing what I do now, I just couldn’t write as well and it was only Arashi stuff (>v<)

I think I only did that for a few months before calling it quits, but in my last post I said I wanted to start a proper website some day.  So in a way, I guess starting this blog was a way of keeping that promise?

Yay!

 

Anyway, back to work!  No rest for the fan.

 

Have an awesome day!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. joan
    00:47 JST March 4, 2011 at 12:47 AM

    yay~
    congratulations on your 100,000+ hits (*^▽^*)

    thank you for always updating us. 🙂
    seems like you’re busy ne? don’t work too hard!
    take some rest time too, kaaay? :>

    have a nice day to sweetie!
    take care. 🙂

    • 00:51 JST March 4, 2011 at 12:51 AM

      @joan:

      Thank you so much for always coming 🙂

      • joan
        00:57 JST March 4, 2011 at 12:57 AM

        so fast! haha 🙂
        no problem dear 🙂

        i find your blog interesting and this is where i get my updates so yeah. you’ll see me a lot in here. lol 😀

  2. Eri-chan
    01:13 JST March 4, 2011 at 1:13 AM

    CONGRATULATIONS~!!! XD
    Your hard work deserves this~!!! ^^

    • 14:16 JST March 4, 2011 at 2:16 PM

      @Eri-chan:

      Thank youuuuuuu!!! XD

      Momo xoxo

  3. jana
    02:46 JST March 4, 2011 at 2:46 AM

    Omedetou gozaimasu! I’m a regular reader, thanks for all your updates and a hard translantion work! Especially love your posts about life in Tokyo 🙂

    • 14:16 JST March 4, 2011 at 2:16 PM

      @jana:

      Thanks for coming all the time!

      Hehe, glad to know someone finds my rambles somewhat interesting!

      Momo xoxo

  4. 05:41 JST March 4, 2011 at 5:41 AM

    Congratulations on 100,000 hits. You’re doing a great job, keep it up! ^^

    • 14:17 JST March 4, 2011 at 2:17 PM

      @Kamichan:

      Thank you! Yes, I’ll keep working! Hehehe

      Momo xoxo

  5. SL
    17:33 JST March 4, 2011 at 5:33 PM

    Hi! Congrats on your 100,000 post!
    I’m a regular reader too and it’s my first time to comment… I enjoy your posts esp. about Arashi and Toma. Keep em coming!
    Thanks for the hard work!

    • 18:00 JST March 4, 2011 at 6:00 PM

      @SL:

      Thank you!!! Yay, thank you for coming a lot 😀
      I will keep an extra eye out for more Arashi and Toma 😉

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

