Home > Kis-My-Ft2 > Kis-My-Ft2’s Tamamori to make drama series debut

Kis-My-Ft2’s Tamamori to make drama series debut

09:28 JST March 5, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

(photo thanks to Johnny's net and Takichannel)

Fans will get to see Yuta Tamamori (20) make his drama series debut as SMAP’s Shingo Katori’s little brother, reports Sponichi Annex and Chunichi Sports.

 

“幸せになろうよ (Shiawase ni Narouyo)”, Katori’s upcoming Monday prime time drama series, follows a marriage counselor (Katori) as he falls in love with a client (played by Meisa Kuroki) but tries to stay professional.

 

Tamomori’s little brother character also has problems, but he won’t open up to his family about what they are.

 

The Johnny’s talent said he was honoured to be working with his senior.

“I hope I can get some advice from my 大先輩 (dai-senpai, big senior).

“Sure I feel pressure knowing that this is a prime time Monday night drama, but I want to put as much effort as I can into this project so that I can play my character to its best,” he said.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

