Home > Momo yabbering > My getting back into the groove of things

My getting back into the groove of things

13:56 JST September 27, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello!!!

It’s been a while!

I’ve finally finished all of my major events and things for September, phew…

I knew it was going to be busy, but not as busy as it was!

Hardly had time to update my blog or look at the Johnny’s news in any way 😦

I’m very sorry for not being able to update my blog at all this month!!!

 

Outside of work, a few things have been happening with my friends. Β People have been coming and going from my life so it’s all been a bit hectic!

 

On a personal side, I dyed my hair and now have red highlights like Massu (hehehe).

Not as bright as Massu, but good enough that everyone at work thinks my hair just got lighter…that is, until I step into the sun, when I become a bright red fireball.

 

Caught up with some Arashi friends this month too, all good, all good.

 

Finding Arashi in the morning paper, yay

 

Then, there’s planning for the Tegomass concert tour at the end of the year.

Still haven’t got word about whether I got my concert tickets (that or it’s somewhere in my mail, I just haven’t been able to read through everything yet).

But at least my hair colour’s set?

 

Anyway, time to get up to date about everything!

 

See you all later!

 

Peace & love,

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. 01:05 JST September 29, 2011 at 1:05 AM

    γŠεΈ°γ‚Šγͺγ•γ„οΌγƒ’γƒ’γ•γ‚“γŒγƒ–γƒ­γ‚°γ¨γƒ„γ‚€γƒƒγ‚ΏγƒΌγŒγ„γͺγ„γ¨γγ€γƒγƒƒγƒˆγ―ε°‘γ—ι™γ‹γ«γͺγ‚ŠγΎγ™γ‚ˆγ€‚

    • 15:13 JST September 29, 2011 at 3:13 PM

      @Althea:

      γ‚γ‚ŠγŒγ¨γ†οΌ
      δ»Šζœˆγ―ζœ¬ε½“γ«εΏ™γ—γ‹γ£γŸγƒ»γƒ»γƒ»γ€€οΌˆοΌοΌοΌ›οΌ‰

      Momo xoxo

  2. Ayesha
    08:46 JST September 29, 2011 at 8:46 AM

    Awww! red highlights. that must be really cute on you. I’m always a fan of that color. Anyway, welcome back! πŸ˜€

    kyaa~~~ I wish you enjoy Tegomass’ concert. πŸ˜€

    • 15:13 JST September 29, 2011 at 3:13 PM

      @Ayesha:

      Thank you!! It’s so good to be able to update again…

      I hope I get tickets to Tegomass! Still nothing that I can find…

      Momo xoxo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

