Home > Momo yabbering > A Happy New Year

A Happy New Year

10:44 JST January 11, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Happy year of the Dragon!

Happy New Year! I hope you all had a great start to 2012!

明けましておめでとうございます。

今年も良いことがたくさんありますように〜。

 

I’m back!  Yay!!!

I’m coming down with a cold and overdosing on vitamin c and medicine (yay?)

 

I spent my Christmas and New Year overseas on holiday with family, which was a great break from the busy work life in Tokyo.

It was a good thing I went on holiday too, because my over-working last year put more strain on my body than it could handle.

As a result I had my on and off times with this blog during that time, and I’m sorry for the inconvenience it all caused :s

Thankfully I’ve been getting a lot of help and I’m on the road to recovery!  Woohoo!!!

 

So, what’s been going on lately.

I’m wondering whether or not to join the Arashi fan club (I’m already a You&J member)…in negotiation with my bank account right now because I was planning to subscribe to a few other things this year too.  Uh-oh.

 

I’ve made a promise to myself to go outside and do more things this year.

Except maybe not today. It’s meant to snow in the afternoon and the wind is f-r-e-e-z-i-n-g.

 

I’ve also made a promise to myself to keep blogging more!

 

Ok, better start working then!  Have an amazing year!

 

Momo xoxo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. 13:38 JST January 11, 2012 at 1:38 PM

    Happy New Year!
    Glad you had a good break. Get well soon! *hugs*

    Kya… Arashi FC? Makes me wanna have an address so that I can join too… Really want to go to an Arashi concert. :S

    Take care of yourself and keep in touch!

    Cheers,
    Althea

    • 17:00 JST January 11, 2012 at 5:00 PM

      @Althea:

      Happy New Year!

      Thank you! Maybe I should go home soon…the weather looks like snowing weather, brrr.

      Still undecided about the Arashi FC!

      Have a great day 🙂

      Momo xoxo

  2. yukootakay
    21:45 JST January 13, 2012 at 9:45 PM

    happy new year

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

