Home > Tackey & Tsubasa > Tackey & Tsubasa’s Valentine’s Day memories

Tackey & Tsubasa’s Valentine’s Day memories

13:39 JST February 17, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

(FYI Catching up on my news… Momo)

 

Johnny’s duo Tackey & Tsubasa talked about what Valentine’s Day was like for them when they were younger during an event in Tokyo on February 14, reports Sankei Sports.

 

“When I was at school I hardly got any (Valentine’s Day presents), but after I joined Johnny’s in junior high school I suddenly started getting heaps.  I was surprised by how powerful being in Johnny’s was,” Tsubasa Imai said.

 

“I started getting lots after I joined Johnny’s too.  It’s weird because it’s not like anything about me changed,” Hideaki Takizawa said.

 

Only Star reports the two have been selected as the latest campaigners for cosmetic brand 24h cosme.  Their new commercial will go on air from February 20.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

