Home > Momo yabbering > Not online for the next week :(

Not online for the next week :(

13:40 JST February 27, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello!!

 

This is a head’s up that I’ll be offline for the next week or so, I have a business trip out of town and I’ll be outside in the wilderness a lot.

I don’t think nature and wi-fi internet reception get along very well so I’ll be pretty much “offline”.

ARRRRRRRRRRGH!  How will I survive without internet!?  I guess I’ll see…that or the genius hidden somewhere in my brain will find a way to get enough wi-fi reception.  Climb a tree? A mountain? Or just run to the city?

 

I’m really sorry for the inconvenience, but I promise I’ll do my best to get back up to date when I’m home in Tokyo!

 

Hope you all have a wonderful week!!!

 

 

Momo xoxo

 

…oh no!  I’m gonna miss so many new Johnny’s records coming out………………….

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. 01:57 JST February 28, 2012 at 1:57 AM

    Thanks for your hard work! I love your blog. I’m an Arashi fan – Matsujun is my ichiban! ♥
    I live in Brazil and I have a blog about Japanese dramas and actors.
    I’ll be waiting for your return. I hope you have a good trip.

    Cacá

    • 14:07 JST March 14, 2012 at 2:07 PM

      @Caca:

      Thank you! It was a really productive week of work out of the office.

      I love Matsujun too!
      I wanted to drink the same drink he has in the Lucky Seven drama but my nearest vending machine has run out of it :s

      Have a great day!

      Momo xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

