Home > Arashi > UPDATE: Tokyo Tower to get Arashi makeover this week

UPDATE: Tokyo Tower to get Arashi makeover this week

15:44 JST March 15, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yesterday, I wrote a story about the Arashi Tokyo Tower and wrote about what Aiba wants to do this spring.  Here the other four Arashi members’ answers:

 

Q: Because the name “華嵐” means “Flowering Arashi”, is there anything you want to flower this spring? (i.e. what do you want succeed at or challenge this spring?)

Matsumoto: There’s a growing number of books I’ve been wanting to read.  My drama series is about to finish so I want to read books!

Sakurai: There are a number of games on VS Arashi, but last week I was chosen and the Worst Worst Arashi player.  I hope that I can change my worst Arashi player status by taking part in different games.

Ninomiya: I want to watch all of the shows (promoted by Hana-Arashi).

Ohno: I’ve already started my challenge, filming my drama!

 

To check out the Hana-Arashi website, click here.

Categories: Arashi Tags:
  1. 01:29 JST March 16, 2012 at 1:29 AM

    Ahahaha, I’m with Jun in that one. My to-read list is huge too, and I don’t even film dramas and/or flood Japanese TV with my music and charm, hahaha!😀

    • 14:23 JST March 29, 2012 at 2:23 PM

      @Andrea:

      Lol, have you got into your list yet??
      I haven’t even touched mine, argh! I hope Jun has now…

      Thanks for commenting.

      Momo xo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

