Home > Arashi > Arashi look back on 24Hr TV special

Arashi look back on 24Hr TV special

17:18 JST August 27, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Arashi, this year’s main personality for Nihon TV’s “24時間テレビ35『愛は地球を救う』(24Hr Television / Love Saves the Earth’)”, look back on their third time hosting the show, reports Mainichi Shimbun on August 27.

 

Kazunari Ninomiya:

“It’s possible there’s only a set number of dreams one person has.  But being here with everyone, and thanks to all of those people on location, in these 24 hours I’ve been able to see so many more dreams about the future.”

 

Masaki Aiba:

“This year was another great time for me, I had to fight back the tears so many times…  I could feel how much people wanted a bright future.”

 

Sho Sakurai:

“It was truly an honour.  I was touched by everything.”

 

Satoshi Ohno:

“My feelings for the future have become stronger from this, our third show.  I want to make a fresh start for the future.”

 

Jun Matsumoto:

“I feel like the show was over in an instant this year.  If people were able to get our message about moving forward, I think it was a good 24 hours spent for the future.”

Leave a Reply

