Home > Momo yabbering > Bits and pieces of Momo news

Bits and pieces of Momo news

13:58 JST September 28, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hello!  It’s quite nice and chill in Tokyo these days.  Time to pack up the summer dresses and tank tops, and bring out the autumn jackets and boots.

I love autumn, it is the best season of the year for me.  I just wish the mosquitos would go away already – I got bitten seven times yesterday! Stop. eating. me.

 

October’s going to be an interesting month for me for a few reasons:

 

One, I’m scheduled to go on another overseas trip next week so I’ll be taking a break from the blog.

I’m heading to Europe!  Yay!

Not so yay about the colder weather or the fact that most of my week is full of meetings and events, but still looking forward to it!

 

Two, I’m starting a new job!

I’ve been busy all this week tidying up and doing paperwork for my company now to say I’m leaving, and more paperwork for my new company to prove I’m not a crazy psychopath (or I hope so).

 

Three, I’m thinking of joining another Johnny’s club.

I’ve been thinking maybe Arashi…but I’ll see what my bank account has to say about the adventure.

 

I better get back to work, but I hope you all have a great weekend and I’ll see you when I get back!

 

Momo xo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. 14:43 JST September 28, 2012 at 2:43 PM

    モモさんへ、

    突然そんなニュースを聞いて、びっくりしたの~
    来週ヨーロッパへ行く事は楽しみね~
    新しい仕事をおめでとう~ いつから? 同じタイプの仕事か?
    あたしも、嵐のファミリークラブを参加するが欲しい。しかし海外のファンは参加できないね~
    ごめんね、このブログに英語で書いたけど、日本語の練習したい~ 間違いところがあったら、教えてくれる?

    Althea ♪( ´▽`)

    • 16:16 JST October 25, 2012 at 4:16 PM

      アルティアさん:
      (Altheaってこう書くのかな・・・間違っていたらごめんね!)

      日本語のコメントありがとう!
      返事が遅れててごめんなさい!

      新しい仕事は面白いね。
      会社の仲間が面白いのかな、なんか、お昼休みが一番の楽しみ。

      あ!そうだ!嵐のファンクラブに申込書を送らないと・・・今日、見ておく!

      あたしも日本語が下手だから、あまり教えられないと思うけど、練習したら上手くなると思う!
      あたしも頑張るぞー!

      もも

  2. Ani
    15:55 JST September 28, 2012 at 3:55 PM

    If you’re in Germany it would be fun if we could meet. I’m always happy to get to know someone who likes johnny’s ^^

    • 16:18 JST October 25, 2012 at 4:18 PM

      @Ani:

      Thanks for the invite. I would love to go to Germany! I’ve been as close as France, but never managed any further.

      I’m hoping to work with some people in Germany, so maybe next time!

      Thanks for commenting.

      Momo xo

  3. seira
    18:42 JST September 28, 2012 at 6:42 PM

    Just asking, which Johnny’s fan club have you been joining so far?

    • Ani
      21:06 JST September 28, 2012 at 9:06 PM

      I listen to many johnny’s…
      Kanjani8, News & KAT-TUN mainly though ^^

    • 16:19 JST October 25, 2012 at 4:19 PM

      I’ve been in You&J up to now. A few years ago when I was really into Arashi, a friend of mine was a member of their club so she’d buy me tickets.
      Sad news is is that she’s left the fan club now so I’m thinking of joining myself.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

