Home > Momo yabbering > I’m back! (finally)

I’m back! (finally)

22:00 JST October 22, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi!  Just a big shout out that I’m back!

I’m quite busy during the day, but starting to get used to things at my new work.

I have another big meeting this week to sort out my schedule (I’m more or less running around learning things at the moment), but things should be running back to normal soon.

But for the time being, I think most of my posts will be at night time or on Twitter.

Funny thing is that, I’ve part of a team that’s building a new website, and it’s made me realise all the things I want to change with my blog!

I’ll see if I have time to play around…

Oh wow, drama season has started in Japan!

I have mixed feelings already.  I was really looking forward to Massu’s drama, but I’m not too fond of his character.

I mean, he’s adorable and all, but I wish he’d play the other male character in his drama.

On the up side, I really like Yamapi and Shingo Katori’s drama!  He’s soooo cute!!!

Well, have a good week!

Momo xo

Categories: Momo yabbering
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

